Fortnite stretches Guile’s hair and makes Cammy suitable for families

Street Fighter’s Cammy and Guile are two of the most beloved characters in the series, and after Ryu and Chun-Li got into Fortnite, it was only natural for these two to jump into the Battle Royale crossover next. The Fortnite-friendly designs of the two are sure to grab some attention, however.

Guile’s hair is intense in this Fortnite skin, as is her steely gaze. The default outfit showcases her classic look, and there is an alternate option that gives her a beach bodybuilder look. Cammy has gotten a little more modest here, with a slightly less revealing bodysuit and leggings underneath – maybe thongs are more tactically ineffective in a shootout than in a street fight, I don’t know. Her secondary outfit puts her in camo pants and a tactical vest.

Both skins will be available in the Item Shop on August 7 at 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT, or August 8 at 1 a.m. BST. You will have a chance to get the Cammy outfit early with the Cammy Cup on August 5th – you can get tournament details on the official website.

Let Guile’s gaze burn in your soul.

For more fighting or battle royale games, you know where to click.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Fortnite extends Guile’s hair and makes Cammy family friendly”, “type”: “news”, “category”: ” fortnite “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” Epic Games “,” genre “:” Survival “,” title “:” Fortnite “,” genres “:[“Survival”,”Free to Play”,”esports”]}}}}

Source link

About Molly Brown

Check Also

A popular Facebook post earlier this year cast doubt on the COVID-19 vaccine

Facebook withheld a first quarter popular content report for fear of backlash, The New York …