Naraka: Bladepoint release time confirmed

Naraka: Bladepoint caused a sensation in its early playests and demos, accumulating a considerable number of players on Steam. Players have been eagerly awaiting the final release date of Naraka: Bladepoint in August and hey – it’s August now! The developers have confirmed the precise release time of Naraka: Bladepoint in all regions, and you don’t have much to wait.

Naraka officially launches Wednesday August 11 at 7 p.m. PDT / 10 p.m. EDT, or Thursday August 12 at 3 a.m. BST / 12 p.m. AEST. If you want as quickly as possible, you can pre-order the game on Steam for $ 19.99 / £ 17.99 / € 19.99 – or you can shell out some extra cash for a Deluxe Edition or Ultimate with bonus in-game items.

If you missed the early versions, Naraka is a battle royale game with a big focus on parkour – and, given its setting, a much bigger focus on hand-to-hand combat than what you typically see in. genre.

Check out some images of the game in action below.

For more upcoming PC games, you can follow this link.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Naraka: Bladepoint exit time confirmed”, “type”: “news”, “category”: “naraka-bladepoint”}, “user”: {“loginstatus”: false}, “game”: {“publisher”: “24 Entertainment”, “genre”: “Survival”, “title”: “Naraka: Bladepoint”, “genres”:[“Survival”]}}}}


Source link

About Molly Brown

Check Also

A popular Facebook post earlier this year cast doubt on the COVID-19 vaccine

Facebook withheld a first quarter popular content report for fear of backlash, The New York …