World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade release time confirmed

World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade launches (again) tomorrow, and Blizzard has already made it easier to plan your return with a list of launch times provided a month ago. If you missed the Burning Crusade release time details, well, we’re here to help – here’s what to expect from the launch.

Burning Crusade Classic will launch on June 1 at 3 p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT / 11 p.m. BST. This translates to June 2 at 12 p.m. CEST / 6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. KST / 8 a.m. AEST in much of the rest of the world. So yeah, we’re getting a single global release hour for our return to Burning Crusade, so there won’t be any rush for players from other regions to get early access to the game.

The Burning Crusade pre-patch has been live for a few weeks, giving you a chance to get a head start on the expansion and decide whether you want to go ahead, stay on Vanilla Classic, or pay some cash. controversial money. do both at the same time.

For more MMORPGs, you can follow this link.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade release date confirmed”, “type”: “post”, “category”: “world-of- warcraft “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” Blizzard Entertainment “,” genre “:” MMO “,” title “:” World of Warcraft “,” genres “:[“MMO”,”RPG”,”Subscription”]}}}}


Source link

About Molly Brown

Check Also

Company AZ, overall value, stage of development at signature, type of component of the agreement, specific therapeutic target and type of technology

DUBLIN, June 16, 2021 / PRNewswire / – The report “Global Hematology Partnering 2010-2021: Deal …